Tuesday, September 15, 2009

The TEAM presents...

Coming soon in Podcast Form

The Chasing Vol 01

1 Slim's Return - Madlib
2 May-Decemder - Mos Def
3 Alvorada - Bello de Carvalho
4 We will rock you - Queen
5 Players - Slum VIllage
6 Mr. S - Reiss-Weimann and Friedman
7 X-Tra - T3 and Fat Ray
8 You Caught me Smilin' - Sly and the Family Stone
9 No More Talk - T.I.

We will put together compilations and mixes so that we all can have something to listen to in the car, when cleaning the house, or just to pretend like the radio is riding out.

Download here: http://www.divshare.com/download/8515091-d8b


-FFJBmusic Team

No comments: